Celebrating one month anniversary!

To most people do not celebrate a mouth. To me, I have been through a lot in a month. Some of the milestones are very awesome and others I can not explain and know it a very much God’s doing.  Here are some milestones that have happened this month.

These site milestones:

We had 160 visitors with views coming from not just from the U.S.A, but Ghana, Canada, India, Thailand, Hong Kong, areJapan, Kenya, Turkey, Romania, Netherlands, and Ireland.

The top poison order:

  1. How He heals.
  2. He never left you.
  3. what do you have in your laundry? 

What has God have done in my life.

I have healed well since my surgery back last mouth and breathing better.

I have gone back to work and able to do my assignment as needed with no restrictions.

I have the ability to have no restrictions eating.

As we celebrate this small milestones we need to give God the glory for everything he did because with out him there would not be here. The Bible mentions in 2 Timothy 4:6–8 “For I am already being poured out like a drink offering, and the time for my departure is near. I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day—and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing.” Thanks again for all the people that are following me. If you are not following me feel free to follow so you get all the updates. I am also have been asked to post on another site and will mention it once a post is posted. look for more to come out of me and see where God doors will open.

Have a blessed day,

Carlton Lucas Moss

Leave a Reply

