Orginzating your life.

Is your life disorganized? Mine is at times. I feel like I have to be in a million places at times. I sometimes feel like there is not enough time in the day to finish everything. This is where a list helps me out the most. when I write things down I do a lot better. For example this morning I need to make phone calls, run around town, But in my head, it is all jumbled up.  God wants us to do his will and also do not get scatter brained.

The bible mentions in 1 Corinthians 14:40 “But all things should be done decently and in order.”  This can mean a lot of different things to people, but to me, it means that we should have an order to our life. We also need to put Him first before anything else in life.  As it is mentioned in Matthew 6:31-33  “Therefore do not be anxious, saying, ‘What shall we eat?’ or ‘What shall we drink?’ or ‘What shall we wear?’ For the Gentiles seek after all these things, and your heavenly Father knows that you need them all. But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.” I love this verse since it tells us we should not worry about things in life but to focus on him. It also Mentions about how we are to work for the Lord and our plans will be fulfilled in Proverbs 16:3 “Commit your work to the Lord, and your plans will be established.”  I love how the bible breaks all of our life problems and puts them in terms we can understand.

As you go through today remember why you are this earth and how he can be served through what you do. Always put him first in your life and be not discouraged because he has not left you. If you have been blessed from my blogs let me know, I always love hearing from you. Also, like this blog and share it with people you think should hear this message.

Have a blessed day,

Carlton Lucas Moss

Leave a Reply

