Life hacks though the bible.

Ok, we all have gone on YouTube and looked for hacks that help us through our daily task. I know I have. There really no really easy way though the Bible but there are ways you can find what you are looking for in the bible. Today I am going to give you some of my ways I use to get through the Bible.

70534907 - life hacks. stack of books and pencils on the wooden table.

  1. When you are looking for a topic that you need or want to look up I use Google. We all know that one but it will lead me to the website that talks about the subject I want. I then can go through the reputable sites that I trust. The one I trust the most right now is Openbible.info and Biblegateway.com both are very good sources.
  2.  If I am on the go and I want to search a topic or a verse I use Youversion bible app. You can download it on your cell phone. It also has a very good bible studies on multiple topics if you are wanting a way to go though the bible.
  3. I still pull out the paperback leather bound Bible that was given to me. It has references in the back will also help you on subjects.

I wanted to share this today if you need a few helping hands going through the Bible. If you have a few ways you use I would love to hear about them. I going to leave you today with an encouraging word from Psalms 119:11Thy word have I laid up in my heart, That I might not sin against thee.”  Have a wonderful day.

Carlton Lucas Moss

 

Leave a Reply

