He never left you.

Today I start back to work. I am excited and concerned at the same time. My brain sometimes runs a hundred miles a minute. Trying to answer questions that I know He has already answered the questions and has been taking care of me. For example, how am I going to pay my bills? I have been practicing a new technique that has  helped me out a lot. Instead of worrying  about something I have no control about or can not take care of the matter right then, I give it to Him.

In Proverbs 3:5-6 it mentions Trust in the Lord with all your heart
    and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him,
    and he will make your paths straight. ”  My understanding is not mine but his. He wants us to fall on our knees and trust him with our path in life. If He can provide for the bees and flowers he will provide for me.

As you go through today keep in mind that He is next to you and has today and eternity already planned out. I encourage you to stop worrying and know He has you where He wants you.

Your brother in Christ,

Carlton Lucas Moss

5 thoughts on “He never left you.

Leave a Reply

